Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In recent years, many people decide to be a self-employed workers and not to continue working in organizations. The main reason of this situation will be the severe environment for workers, and the risk of unstable self-employed business will be the down point. Recently, many employees work in difficult situations. Firstly, the long-period work and a variety of harassment are common in workplaces, and this situation will be the cause of workers ' piles of stress. It leads to the both mental and physical diseases. Secondly, because of the hard-working, employees cannot have a plenty of personal time. Having the relaxing time, for example, by spending time with the family and by doing hobbies is indispemsable for an enrichment of the life, but modern workers haldly have it. It can be seen that these are reasons for the current increase of self-employed workers. The weak points of doing business by myself will be the high risk and the heavy responsibility. Running businesses by own means that they have high risks of losing their resource of income when the business fails. Especially the person who runs the self business to earn their family, the responsibility and risks for losing their livelihood is significant. To conclude, the situation that many people hope having their own businesses for their livelihood have many persuasive reasons. On the other hand, there are many down points to this, for example, high risks for their stable income and heavy responsibility. Workers who want to quit their job in organizations or enterprises and to start running the business on their own have to understand these reasons and disadvantages well.