Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most education systems worldwide, students today have to complete their education until they are 18 years old. Although this yields many benefits, arguments have been saying everyone should leave school before eighteen. Despite numerous opinions, this essay will further discuss both sides. To begin with, young people are recommended to finish high school because they do not have enough knowledge and awareness in daily life. Moreover, before eighteen years old, students do not reach the age of majority, so their sense of integrity is not strong, and they lack general knowledge to deal with real-world issues. However, on the other hand, by providing these problems with an opportunity to change, the school allows youth to develop their education and social skills. For instance, students have to work with multiple situations since school is seen as a miniature society. Therefore, young people can grow up with solid soft skills and a proper attitude toward others. However, leaving school early gives young people more time to practice and gain experience in their chosen major. In addition, more than half of the class lessons are theory-based learning; hence for the students who follow careers requiring particular learning, complete high school is unnecessary. Not only this but also young people have to have a lot of subjects, which reduces the time needed to focus on training their concern for the future job. In conclude, students can choose what path they want to go future. If they have passion and skill in subjects that do not require to graduate from highschool, the public and parents should allow young people to leave school early and focus on their chosen majors.