Scientific research should be funded by the government rather than the commercial organisation. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The research related to science is encouraged to be supported by the authorities rather than commercial companies. In my opinion, I completely advocate with this idea and the reasons will be further elaborated on in this essay. It is uncertain whether the quality of scientific research can be ensured. Many organizations do not have well-equipped machinery to support the projects, which might lead to the failures of the research. For example, In the process of medician, usually requires precise figures and modern technology to detect mistakes. As a result, the potential researchers will be limited in their abilities and be refused to launch their inventions. Furthermore, some commercial organizations have a tendency to be inclined to make profits, so if the research succeeded but unprofitable, investors can cancel the projects. However, the government will avoid all the aforementioned problems since they always put priority on their citizens rather than money. Receiving funds from the authorities can benefit researchers to some extent, they are able to use the high-quality facilities that only belong to the government and stand a chance to work with many experienced scientists, which will ensure the advantages it brings to people. In conclusion, I think scientific research should be funded by the government in order to make sure the merits of humans