All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of vacations in a year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been debatable that the company should provide their employees with an equal number of holidays for travelling yearly, no matter what position they are in on the board. In this essay, I will elaborate on my agreement with the view in the following paragraph before my conclusion is reached. Providing a long holiday for vacations is meaningful for every officer because it acts as a reward for their dedication in a year, that they can spend quality time with their family and friends to recharge their energy for fighting the challenges that will be coming in the next chapter. For example, During the new year festival and Christmas at the end of the term, my organization always manage the long holidays for 2 weeks and pay a bonus to employees and executives to let them take a rest or travel to refresh from their exhaustion and to be ready for the upcoming year. Therefore, not only senior people in high positions should get the opportunity, but everyone in the department is eligible to receive it too. Moreover, spending time on vacation can promote creativity and inspiration in officers. This is beneficial for the person who works related to art and design companies such as architects, music writers, and media designers. According to my experience, I always have the new idea to design infographics and PowerPoint for my presentation when I'm on a trip surrounded by a new environment, which is better than a small room with a chair, table, and laptop. Eventually, the company will get advantages from getting better and more creative work from their team. In conclusion, the position in the company should not matter considering the number of days for vacation. Everyone who's working in the organization should get the same time for a relaxing trip. As a result of happy employees, the organization will get enormous benefits from them.