As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individuals wellbeing.

It is true that the vast majority of individuals spend their young ages time working and their work joy is a crucially important element of people's welfare. The impending essay will discuss remedies that can help job satisfaction and will explain how employment vision is about real work gladness. There are many factors that may help in being satisfied with a career. To begin with, a High position is one of the main reasons that can contribute to workers being happy in their positions this is because they can earn a huge amount of revenue while having a good position which may lead to them saving money and paying for all living expenses. Moreover, a favourite job can be the other reason which results in enjoying it even if the income is less amount because they will work without pressure and stress. As a consequence, those who have their likely career can implement jobs properly. However, employments have a different view of expectations from their workplace. workers in some parts of the world have to work for living expenses and they think there is no freedom for them which is unfair; however, they have diplomas from universities but getting a desirable place is far from reality because of jobs lacking in that position. For example, in Afghanistan, most engineers have to work physically with other workers in different areas such as helping to clean the streets or measuring. In conclusion. It is widely believed that satisfaction is a vital importance element of people's health life due to most of them spend their time in jobs when they are young. However, getting a good job and being happy in the career that people have are the main reason for being satisfied with the job.