some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain folks argue that local tradition and behaviour should be followed by the foreign guests when they travel to other nations. while other people believe that the owner society must accept and respect the company's cultural differences. In my point of view, cultural variation should accept by the anchor society. The impending essay will discuss both sides with a logical conclusion. There are many reasons that foreigners should follow local customs and behave when they travel to countries around the world. To begin with, each nation has its own traditional practice which is its identification, and this may contribute new people to learn them, and lead them to get more information about the community. Moreover, following local behaviour is a kind of honour for other traditions this is because more places around the world are completely different from others such as religion. on the other hand, some believe that owner nations should recognise diverse cultures because it is extremely hard for the vast majority of visitors to learn or have knowledge about each community culture when they travel there and also respecting visitors' behaviour can help the host country to increase its tourists from all over the world that can create an environment for local businesses to increase their profits, as a consequence, the presenter society improve significantly,especially in economy. For example, Tajikistan which is a religious country increased its economy dramatically since it constructed churches, bars and restaurants in its sightseeing places. In conclusion, However, some argue that tourists should follow the local customs of each nation as they learn new traditional cultures while others believe that the host nation must respect different traditions because it increases their funds. From my point of view, both the host country and visitors should pay attention to cultural variations.