new research shown that overeating has become bigger problem in the world than hunger . what are the reason of this problem ? how can solve it ?

It is true that recent research illustrated that more eating has become a worldwide problem compared to hunger. The impending essay will discuss the main problems of overfeeding and will elaborate on two possible solutions. Perhaps one of the main issues of overfeeding is online working from home. To start with, working online may contribute to people spending time at home, which may result in a significant increase in food consumption leading them to have a sedentary lifestyle. As a result, those who do have not a physical career have overeating habits. Additionally, fast food consumption is another major problem that encourages consumers to consume more than 4 times a day this is because they are delicious and cheap. As a consequence, those who do not like cooking at home consume all time. There are two best solutions for these issues. To start with, work should be done by employers in offices this would help them walking to workplaces this results to increase physical activity and population spend their hour outside and avoid eating and consumption of meal may decrease by the community if their salary postponed by managers and most importantly, the government should increase taxes on fast cuisine restaurants this would have a huge effect on the price of junk snack and family avoid eating them. In conclusion, recent research showed that overfeeding become a worldwide issue than hunger. Working online, junk drink consumption and higher economy are the main reasons for them while working physically and increasing taxes on restaurants can be remedied for them.