In many societies in the world, the population is ageing that leads to increase in cost of public healthcare. A nation’s population should pay for that. Agree, Disagree

With modernisation, advanced techniques in the health sector enhance the life expectancy of the population which leads to an increased ageing society. Most countries provide well-being facilities for free through taxes or subsidies. However, some are complaining about a lack of money in comparison to the aged populace which can make their health system unsustainable. I also agree with this notion and there is a need to change the strategies for changing future reality. To begin with, Health facilities should be free as the nation’s community pay several types of taxes to the Government. So it became the authorities' responsibility to pay for energy services for the aged community. For Instance, A study revealed that despite the fact that 40% of funding is provided for the health sector from that, a proportion of about 25% gets spent on senior citizens which leads to an extra burden on the annual budget of the Government because there is inequality in strength services for all citizens. If we need standardised strength care then without a doubt this funding problem should be alleviated. One way to do so is through people’s help if they adopt private fitness facilities as per their efficiency. Although, this solution is not beneficial for everyone it can reduce financial tension on well-being standards up to some extent. Moreover, Instead of carelessness, elders should take good care of themselves to avoid hospitalisation and preserve the nation's economy. In conclusion, the Old people are a part of society but expenditure on their energy risked the sustainability of fitness infrastructure. The need is to maintain it with appropriate funding without risking the whole society.