Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefits outweigh disadvantages?

Technological gadgets did a tremendous job in every aspect of life as they made it easy to job from home instead of the office. Some people are enjoying this facility to effort from anywhere, while some prefer the same monotony of working from a fixed workplace. In this essay, I will outline the pros and cons of this technology and explain why I prefer advantages to disadvantages. To begin with, the main advantage is to the workingwomen, who needed to handle their kids and job at the same point. Instead of juggling between home and office, they can performance through phones or laptops sitting in their bedroom. Apart from that, It is a convenient and economical method. Although, employees have to get up on generation to start their struggle they can save their moment and expenditure on travelling to the workplace. For Instance, A survey revealed that 70% of workers love effort through phones due to increased savings caused by less spending on transportation. Hence, this method is adored by most of the population. On the flip side, few people avoid it due to detrimental effects on the body as some companies don’t have a time limits and people find no age for themselves for exercise etcetera. For Example, A news printed in ‘Tribune’ newspaper that Indian companies forced their employees to do overtime without pay from home, which is unacceptable. That is the main reason con in these circumstances. In conclusion, this process bears many pros for workers but the cons are not negligible. The need to monitor effort hours even from home because increased hours in front of the laptop can decrease eyesight.