Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely known that the main duty of students is studying and concentrating on education instead of focusing on dressing up for school. For that reason, some believe that every student should wear school uniforms, and I completely agree with this suggestion. In this essay, I will explain why all young people in the school should wear uniforms,not private outfits. Firstly, school uniforms save time in the mornings. Of all other morning routines, in my view, deciding which outfit to wear takes most of the time. Especially, as appearance is a big topic for teenagers, they can spend the longest time on changing their outfits to fit in their social groups or impress their peers. However, this time can be used for their education if this time -consuming task every morning is already fixed. Therefore, wearing a school uniform helps pupils to use their time more efficiently and wisely. Secondly, school uniforms reduce unnecessary stress and concerns about their clothes. For example, there are always some people from high-income families, while there are the opposites. These disadvantaged children might feel excluded or inferior to the others. Not only the children but their families might suffer from the pressure about the costs of presentable attires. These issues can distract the students as well as lower their grades. In conclusion, wearing a uniform reduces time in the busy mornings by helping students to choose their outfits more quickly. Moreover, school uniforms removes inequality and provides students from low-income households with a stress-free environment. Therefore, I believe students can concentrate better on education in school uniforms than in private outfits.