Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy with everything organized and in correct place. What is your opinion on this?

It is considered by some people that orderly arrangement of the things at accommodation and office is vital. I unequivocally agree with this statement because it saves time and also creates a positive environment. The first reason for my agreement is that spic and span house and workplace help in effective utilization of the moment. This is because an uncluttered settlement of things results in each and every necessity being in the right place or at a fixed place which indirectly helps everyone to locate stuff easily without wasting precious time. On the other hand, if all the accessories are placed in the wrong manner, creates a number of difficulties to find them. For example, according to a scientific study by Henry Fayol, there is a principle related to a fixed place for everything like a toolkit, and medical aid so that efficiency and effectiveness of work increase. A further reason for my agreement is that placing every single thing as a new pin creates positive and soothing surroundings at an institution as well as at the house. This is because the proper placement of necessities brings positive vibes and turns anger into satisfaction. Dirty and wrongly arranged accessories result in negative energy whereas an uncluttered arrangement of stuff leads to a positive attitude. To illustrate, a research study shows that the orderly arrangement of things plays 90 per cent of the part to maintain soothing and conflict-free areas. In conclusion, I firmly believe that a tidy workplace and home not only prevent time wastage but also create a tranquil environment.