Fossil fuel almost finish from this world, so many countries try to find alternative resources. Can you describe the advantages and disadvantages of this energy?

It is quite disappointing to hear that fossil gas is completely over from our planet earth. In spite of several countries putting forth contemporary resources to tackle the crisis, it can be useful as well as a great threat to life. The main advantage of chemical material is its sufficiency, it can lead to heavy pollution resulting in loss of lives. Man-made material is cheaper due to its abundant resources and can be easily accessed by everyone regardless of socioeconomic status. Life becomes easier as it is conveniently accessible to all classes. Everyone can choose to own and use vehicles without headache. People opt for more travelling to tourist destinations due to the cheap prices that result in increasing the government funds contributed by the tourism sector. There would be less fight between the public and citizens on these affairs. The disadvantage of modern energy lies in its relationship with the environment. The new source of gas increases pollution that harms living things. It would result in health hazards to mankind making the world the worst place to live. The younger generation would be suffering a lot healthwise that can also affect the psychological well being of young citizens. In conclusion, undoubtedly the decline of fossil fuels results in havoc. The introduction of chemical ammunition posits both advantages and disadvantages with its limitations being a tremendous threat to human life. It is a great message to us to protect and use wisely the resources of our mother nature, preserving them would help us during scarcity.