Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

A oflot people work jobs that they hate or are not skilful in. This always happens because sometimes people are attracted to the money the job gives or sometimes even because of parets. There so many problems with this choice that I will be talking about in this essay. To begin with, choosing the wrong or unsutble job could be so disturbing to the person working because they will be doing something they do not like or they are not good at it all their life. In addition, the person that chooses the wrong profession for himself, in a couple of years he will be rageret his whole life decisions. For instance, a guy who likes math and wants to be a teacher but only because he is good at biology became a doctor but he wanted to be a math teacher and he is now not too happy about his job or his work in general. Furthermore, being not talented in your job is a very big problem because you can cause problems that can lead to something bigger than you expected. For example, a girl that is bad in nursing should not enter it however, her parents forced her to enter nursing because they think it is the best job there is. She ended up causing a lot of problems and get involved in killing someone and got fired. In conclusion, A oflot people work jobs that they hate or are not skilful in. This always happens because sometimes people are attracted to the money the job gives or sometimes even because of parets.