Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problem does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local product?

It is conspicuous that giant business are investing large amount of money on their products to induce people to buy their manufactures. Against, there are local markets that are faced low budget that leads to disruption in selling process. This essay would mention the origin problems and some measures to address these problems. First and foremost obstacle which is covered behind the trade polices is the vast opportunity for large business to advertise and being popular. That is to say, a tremendous danger is treating threating the local market. For instance, large companies usually convert their products into a brand and choose a catchy name. Hence, to compared local company with lower budget to indicate their products. As a result, they would experience less selling. Additionally, because of high selling rate can offer more competitive price. In this scenario indigenous factories should decrease the price just for a little profit. To recapitulate briefly, commercial or international company’s ads seduce the people to buy but other company can’t afford that. Regarding some tackles, the contributing factors to increase selling rate of local company consist of designing some plans and meeting latent needs of societies. To explanation, making surveys to enhance awareness of the producers about the products that peoples need to prepare immediately. Therefore, nations can provide some plans and communities to transfer their ideas. To conclude, giant business and large companies have been experiencing the perfect selling because of that they invest money more and more everyday. Among these treatments local goods has been faced a problem such as lack of investment and offering low prices and less profit. Ultimately via designing plan and contributing people to local communities should be released these problems drasticly.