Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Most people who were grown up in poverty or do not have a huge amount of money will be more prepared to deal with financial problems and issues rather than a group of people who have a luxurious life. I hundred per cent agree with this statement which this essay will discuss. To begin with, children who are born in not a wealthy situation and atmosphere have a better understanding of financial issues, because their parents and family always have to deal with these types of problems and children in the home will learn from their guardians and their knowledge will increase about what issue should deal in future. For example, a family in a rental house has to always save money for their rent, while if they have children, they will learn to always be aware of their money and bills. Thus, children will learn from their parent's behaviour and actions. However, the children who grow up in wealthy families do not have any perspective of how problems can be. It means, their parents always buy whatever they want and they do not talk about bills and such things, as a result, their children will never what problems can happen if they do not have money. For instance, young children which have a rich father are not worried about their future house or vehicle because they did not even think about it to find a way or work to make money to reach their dreams. Hence, when parents do not talk about money and financial issues their children will not have any concern or knowledge about those problems. To conclude, children who were grown up in wealthy families and communities have no clues or perspective about financial problems or issues such that, however, on the other hand in poverty children will learn what are the problems and how they can deal with them.