Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, such as skydiving and rock climbing

It is often argued that extreme sports are very dangerous. That's why some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, such as skydiving and rock climbing. I completely disagree with this opinion and I will explain why in the following lines. First of all, extreme sports maintain our bodies in shape. In other words, to participate in this kind of sport, we need a serious workout routine. We have to be physically strong as every muscle of our anatomy is solicited during extreme sports. For instance, many people who engage in extreme sports have a great physique, tend to exercise more and have a healthy diet. Furthermore, extreme sports strengthen our mentality. To put it simply, this activity teach us how to be courageous and brave, as well help us control our emotions and fears. Secondly, practising extreme sports means meeting new people. To put it differently, people who appreciate extreme sports make new friends. Due to the facts that this sport is majorly practice in groups. For instance, people who practice extreme sports have connections around the world. Moreover, extreme sports and travel are deeply connected. In other words, extreme sports allow us to travel. As we need to go to specific places to enjoy extreme sports. Discovering different cultures come along. For example, the majority of people who prefer extreme sports knows exotic places. To conclude, I strongly believe that people should have the right to practice extreme sports or not because this sport have many merits who need to be considered.