Some people think it's better women can join army navy and Air forces. Give advantages and disadvantages of this

To protect the nation's border many people join the navy where the preference is male. However, it is contradicted by some people as females should also join the army force. This trend could lead to various benefits and demerits which are discussed in upcoming paragraphs. First and Foremost, if women would be selected as army officer or piolet in some places where ladies are always degraded due to their physical strength and has just become the source of giving birth to a baby,especially in rural areas could have the opportunity to be highlighted for their strength as men. Other than this, For the betterment of, the nation it is believed that the ladies have feminism which handles everything more as compared to men in a much better way. For an instance, I have seen many girls have beaten the boys in the field air sector resulting in winning several medals. On the other hand, this process has undoubtedly some detrimental side effects as well which are hard to be ignored. Firstly, No matter how hard a woman can try but still due to differences in physical some things cannot be done resulting in damage to the woman's body. Moreover, women are the pillar to running a family and if they would be in the army navy it would be hard to manage everything as it would be difficult for the partner and kids as well. To conclude, obviously women should have also been given chance to be selected in the various high level of workforces as their talents should not be underestimated in terms of physical strength despite it could lead to some bad impact on their body for later age along with the solution of giving them the opportunity in an appropriate side for the better result and make them equal.