Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

______________________________________________________ It is believed by some individuals that language learners can get more dates and imagination from reading books while others think that watching foreign movies on TV is affordable. Personally, I completely disagree with this opinion and think reading is the best way for students to improve their knowledge. First of all, reading books is comfortable and effective way to improve person’s. In other words, when individuals read some types of magazines and novels, they look differently to the world who differ from others with his or her opinion. Moreover, they think about the advantages and the advantages before doing everything. For example, scientists advise to people which read a few time, nevertheless you do not have extra time. If learners plan to read books in 15 minutes daily, they never need to work as a day- layborer. Secondly, students can improve their grammar with reading grammar books like Cambridge Grammar books. If individuals have an enough knowledge including grammar and affordable opinions, who can easily speak and understand foreign languages. In their speech maybe not any mistakes. Takes the famous IELTS tutor Keith as an example, even though he is a native speaker, he read some types of grammar in order to improve speaking frequency and without any mistakes in IELTS. In sum up, through reading has lots of advantages to learners, a few people guess watching foreign programmes is affordable. I strongly believe that improving language skills via reading is exiting and motivated.