With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What are benefits of protecting places for natural beauty spots? How can it be solved?

Within last few decades, there has been a massive growth of population all over the world. Industrialization has invaded major portion of under-developer areas thus destroying the natural places within. Thus the optimum proportion of urban and rural areas of all countries are becoming inappropriate with time.Protecting such part of nature is very essential and every individual residing in towns must take part in it. Increase in population has lead to expanding of borough centers. As a result, requirement for proper job and proper schooling is neccessary for every individual.Cities are well equiped with many educational hubs and job centers. However, for maintainence of proper lifestyle, preserving greeneries within the city is very neccessary.The park and lakes makes the inner- city more beautiful.Many pediatric and geriatric population can come and do exersice or yoga or play amongst the nature.Having such activities within small houses are not possible. City without greeneries also effects the mental health of the inhabitants residing there.Only work and no activities will make their life depressing.On a contrary, Wild-life and animals living in such areas will be homeless. For example,Koala bears in Australia has almost decreased more than 70% in last few years.Various reports has claimed that it is mainly due to the growth and expansion of residential areas and trade centres in the continent. Therefore,a major initiative must be taken by govermebt to reduce cutting of trees and deforestation for making newer buildings.Afforestation and awareness for preserving nature must be taught in schools and educational institutes.All architecture of city buildings including residential areas,colleges and corporate buildings must include gardens and plantations. The urban planners must keep in mind while planning for a city development. Finally,it can concluded that we all have a role in making this world a better place to live.