Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stresses. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Staying healthy is often associated with nutritious food, an active lifestyle and calmness. In my nation, citizens need to include organic food in their meals, follow rigorous exercises as well as stay mindful of their overall wellness. There are myriad explanations for health-consciousness among individuals as time is scarce for workaholics and they are more prone to obesity and other health-related issues. To begin with, every person nowadays has joined some kind of recreational activities to stay fit because of their long hour sitting jobs which have an adverse impact on their health. Moreover, if a person wants to be fit as a fiddle they ought to participate in sports, gym or any other physical activity as well as have a balanced meal and avoid junk food. In a recent survey, for example, by Hindustan Times it was calculated that 70 per cent of youngsters have inculcated sports as their extracurricular activity to stay fit because many teenagers are struggling with heart disease. Thus, imbibing these habits from a tender age would yield fruitful results in their later stage of life. Furthermore, yoga and meditation are also trending at their peak among every age group. In addition to this, it is generally seen citizens enrol themselves in these yoga classes to feed their minds and soul. Although the working class people have less time and follow a mundane routine, they have joined meditation centres so that they could relieve themselves from stress and anxiety. For instance, Information technology companies have made it mandatory for every employee to join stress buster classes on campus so that the workers would perform well in their tasks. To conclude, to stay healthy and live a happy life every person has to become aware of the benefits of balanced meals and the repercussions of a sedentary lifestyle. Is it possible to live longer with prospering health without adding nutrition, workout and a peaceful mind?