some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others beleive that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best or they are most interested are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

Its true that everyone has their own subject of interest and an individual will more likely to prefer to learn indepth in-depth in it. But in schooling its mostly in common that one should give equal concentration in all subjects, while some others tend to give more important to favourite subject in their teen life. I strongly agree that in teenage, people should definitely learn all subject in same way of one another in this eassay. Learning all lessons in higher level of schooling brings general idea in all discipline,which may eventually give them confidence to select their future studies with vast opportunities. For instance in India a pupil exceling in his or her 10th grade of examination requires to score more marks in all subject to choose their 11 th grade groups like CS maths, Bio maths, commerce etc. So the marks scored in all subjects and overall marks decides his future grade. Inaddition, pupil in higher secondary level also have to get good marks in all subjects apart from favourite one, because both overall score as well as favourite stream is calculated for college admission. If a student get ample marks in his desired subject and low marks in other subjects may end up getting lack of eligibility to receive admission in college or his or her choice may be less would be a best sample. To conclude, the person in tender should give equal importance to all subjects in their young age to succed in their future life.