some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Change is welcomed by a few as it gives a feeling of adventure whereas some people prefer doing the same things and avoiding change. I agree with the first statement because change is the future. The following essay will discuss both points of view and substantiate my opinion. To begin with, some people keep doing the work they have been doing all their life. They say it is something they have expertise in. moreover, they feel it is easy and brings them satisfaction. For example, my friend who ran a hotel business for a decade did really well in the beginning. However, the customers got bored with the same menu they were serving. Ultimately, he had to bring about new changes. Thus, though repeating the same things can make us feel satisfied because we are good at it, in the long run, it may not be beneficial. On the other hand, people find trying new things to be adventurous. Additionally, a new activity might become a future profession. For instance, I came across a story on social media of a food blogger who initially started making videos just for the love of food, but later it became his profession. Moreover, now he is making a good amount of money. It is a clear example of passion meets profession. Hence, indulging in new things gives a sense of thrill to people and can become a livelihood for some. In conclusion, although repeating the same things might give a sense of satisfaction, in the future, it might become boring. Similarly, trying new things is adventurous and can turn out to be a future profession.