Some governments provide financial assistance for retired, unemployed and disabled citizens. In other countries, families provide support for these people. Discuss both systems and give your opinion about which one you think is better.

In nowadays Society, there are several communities that need actual support and cooperation from outside including senior citizens who are already retired and people who are currently unemployed or have disabilities that cause them unable to find a job. On one hand, those specific populations are mostly been provide financial relief from the local government to improve their living standards.On another hand, some of them get these kinds of backing from their families. The paragraph below will be discuss both systems and provide a most beneficial option for those communities. Firstly, financial assistance from local government is the most common way that society knows. Specifically, the main purpose of assistance is to ensure these groups of people are able to survive in a society which gives them the ability to purchase any basic needs such as food and water. Despite this, the money is the only relief governments are able to provide to them. Secondly, the backing that came from families can expand to many aspects such as mental comfort, and assistance financially or in life. Moreover, because families are usually the people they know more about it will make them feel more comfortable and have less pressure when they received this assistance. To conclude, the most effective support for those communities will be for households to provide backing for them. The reason for that is that households can provide the backing they actually need instead of just money based on how well they know each other.