Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the socity .others ,however, belive that school is the place to learn this . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is very crucial that our children grow up to be an effective members of the city socity,while many people argue that it is their parent job, other belive that this is the role of the teachers. On the one hand,its no doubt that parents play a vital role in building there children charcter.most kids stay at home for many years before they are enrolled in school. this period shoud be taken advantage of and teach children some values.apperantly, sicntific studies show that the way we act as adult is largly based on how we were raised.and that most of our adult behavier comes from whatever imposed on us in the first five years.so parents should allocate a big portion of their life to build a good person. On the other hand,schools can paly an invitable role in this. Firstly, student spent a lot of time in school and this will undoubtly have a tremendous effect on their personality by gaining a lot a values form their peers and teachers. secondly schools is a perfect place to hold a lot of workshop about humen development and what can a person bring to their socity.finaly teachers being parents themselves can implement a lot of values and morals for student to be abetter version from their selves In my openion, both care givers and school personeal personal play a role in raising a kid to be a fine member of the socity city and have their own fingerprint. To conclude,it takes both the family and the school to raise a good generation.