Some people say that time and money spent on music classes in schools are not necessary. Instead, children should be learning useful subjects such as science and computers. Do you agree or disagree?

Everything has two sides and subjects at school are not an exception. In the past, a numerous number of people believe that music classes in schools are very crucial but today many opponents think that students should study science and computers as they are very useful for them. This essay will provide evidence as to why science and computer are superior subjects. We must acknowledge that musical classes could develop positively students ' talents in music. To clear this, since music classes provide all the instruments, learners might enable to use them precisely. In addition, because of using musical tools, gives them a good chance of knowing how to be musicians as some students have good skills in them and they can teach others. As a shining example, teachers can help them to develop their level and discover their skills and give them tasks to know their ability. Therefore, this makes it clear that music classes are very important as they discover students ' skills. Nevertheless, many people hold the view that science and computer subjects can help students know different sectors that are related to them. This means,because computers and science could help learners learn new things, undergraduates might learn how to discover these and fix them. In addition, these subjects might help students to know their passion and this will help them to choose their careers. For example, science and computer lectures can give students a chance to create new things during the class such as Robots or cars that will help them to get useful information. As a result, these subjects are considered important subjects that will help students to think. In conclusion, musical class and computers and science are very interesting subjects for students. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of providing useful subjects for learners is a great idea for them to learn new things. After a thorough analysis of this subject, I believe that science and computer classes should be provided for all students to give them a good idea about them because our lives depend on these sectors.