Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some parents that kindergarten is good for their child. While other working parents think that their children are safe and learn more at home with elders of the family. In my opinion, I believe preschool centers enhance child learning skills, while grandparents are also a safe option for kids who are unaware of the bad intentions of strangers. On the one hand, parents want to give the best of everything to their children, they want to see them achieve every milestone on time and because of this they send them to childcare centers. For instance, if carers feel that their kids are behind others or have some exceptional learning qualities then they think they should admit to pre-school to sharpen their abilities. Pre-schools are working hard and providing kids with up-to-date learning activities. They are hiring nice, friendly, and experienced teachers who love their students. On the other hand, working parents who do nine to five jobs feel that it's good for their children to stay at home with their grandparents and spent quality time with them. According to them, the world is a dangerous place for such tiny minds and they may adopt or learn bad things and habits at an early age and their parents know and understand their grandchild better. In my opinion, it is better to leave kids of early age at home with families if possible, because kids are so sensitive and scared of little things, and these things have a lifetime effect on their little minds, which affect their learning and trusting others. For example, many incidents can be heard nowadays that minors are abused and raped by their teachers, maids, and caregivers. In conclusion, kids are our future and parents want to give the best of everything to them. Now Kindergartens are trying their best to provide quality education and soft skills but kids should stay at home till the age of three with their families after that they should send to pre-schools to learn new things which help them to move forward in their lives.