After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you agree or disagree?

Today, many students struggle to choose between two paths after graduating from school or university, a job that pays more or a occupation they adore. However, they prefer to work in their favorite profession rather than work in a high-paying job. I agree wholeheartedly because it will help the country's development. On the one hand, all people want to work in the professions they love, but in some cases, they choose high-paying jobs because it is financially beneficial for them. For example, in order for people to live well, they definitely need money, therefore some experts say that economy comes first, then politics. But if people work only for money, there will be no development in the country. On the other hand, they work in a vocation that they love, which is extremely important to them because when they are bound up in sth with their favorite work, they are always in search. For example, if we take the teaching profession, if the preffasor works in a profession that he does not like, how can he deliver his knowledge to his students. Also, if they work under pressure, it can be harmful because they get stressed. Indeed, if people are engaged in the professions they love, they can achieve many successes and gain respect among people. In conclusion, after graduating from higher education institutions, students should definitely go to the fields they like, because only then they will be able to love their profession and then they will be able to reach higher heights.