Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge . To what extent is this a positive or a negative development ?

Due to the advancement of the, technology human life has much easier as compared to the past time period. There a oflot facilities avaliable for public they can easily travel in any where Join the words anywhere show examples but, it also provides a negative effect on theri human life they completely depended on modren machinery. There are myriad of manances of this assumption that i will discuss in upcomping paragraphs. To begin with, there are some positive effects of modern technology there several invenstion inventions in the world it makes easy life. first and foremost, advancement of the communication people has painless talk with their friends and relatives with the help of internet. Secondly, in the ancient time people face a lot of difficulties on traveling but, in this modren era the government make roads and provide public transport facilities for nation. Moreover, the internet is wonderful invention of the century people have been attached to social media they get any kind of information sitting in any place. For example, a survey conducted by BBC news channel it showed that recently Pakistan suffer for natural disaster each person know about it with the help of the internet. However, technology in beneficial for humans but it effect on individuals lifestyle they mostly spend of the time on the internet application such as, instagram, facebook and Snapchat it also provides a pessimistic effect on human life. Another problem,the high-tech time childrens have their own phones and computer they find theri there school work on the internet it provide bad effect on their brain and eyesight. For instance, according to the study,60% of students like to read e-books as compared to paperwork. Social media has the largest platform of the information but sometimes it gives fake news of act the public should aware of it. To conclude, the advancement of technology have beneficial but the government should are about public because sometimes it provide bad impact.