More and more women go out to work. Is it the government's responsibility to subsidise them and provide free staff and facilities to care for their children? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is often argued that a large number of women become workers and responsibility for them should take the government by giving free requirements in order to take care of their offspring.I completely agree that the state must take into account this issue because it will lead to the development of the country and a reduction of the mother's stress.I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. First of all,it is clear that mothers do not have time for both the career path and upbringing of children.But this problem can be solved with the government's support with free facilities,which aid women to look after their kids. Moreover,young and ambitious mothers can have time for seeking a job and their own personal fulfilment.As an example,research shows that 60 per cent of women really desire to have these types of opportunities, which can provide improvements in the country by having more hardworking employers. Secondly, women become more nervous and stressful in nowadays,because of trying to manage work requirements and their own babies' needs. In other words, Mothers need the government's help, which can simplify their obligations. Furthermore,it can provide a decline of depreciation in women and lead to increasing of level happiness in folk. For instance,in terms of mother's bliss, To conclude,I strongly believe that mothers require the government's support by providing free stuff to take care of their children because it will give decreasing of depreciation and improvements in the country