"Some people think that some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy ought to be optional instead of compulsory"

t is commonly held belief that mathematics and philosophy or such as subjects are beneficial tools for some reasons, even though some of people have thoughts about these studies have not to be compulsory. Personally, I completely agree that such as studies should to be optional because it might occur that some students have enthusiasm for another subjects or they may wish to be owner diverse work which is not identified. One reason why such as subjects have to be like a volunteer is because they might like various type of studies and in this case special enthusiasm will created within their moral. Besides, if they learn other subjects which they have not any curious about them such as math and philosophy compulsorily, they will lose whole interests and also fall behind with study of favorite classes. Another reason is that students might desire to make work such as a painter tool, artist, actor, makeup staff or like these professions which ones require creativity. According to scholars, if students are directed to an area of interest, they may be luckier than others because to do what they love. In conclusion, I would maintain that although some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy are beneficial tools for students, parents and educators refer them to studeis of interest.