If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Updation of the road system has significant matter for the better development of the cities to bring more tourists so as my hometown as well due to several reasons and also needed a lot of changes such as in the road safety and many more which has been elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, my birthplace which is also my hometown requires tremendous updation in terms of roads, transportation systems, and residential areas. Firstly, In some areas such as main markets or while going to the bus station the roads are damaged due to heavy rain recently as a consequence, there are so many holes in the road and at some places which really need repairment urgently as it had caused a lot of accidents published in the recent news. Secondly, transportation service is really worse in my area as their arrival and departure time is unexpected and inappropriate which left a bad impact on the society in terms of losing their job and so on. Apart from mentioned some positive innovations in my site by converting bad modifications into good,changes I would like to mention some various changes from good to good such as the local ticket prices for fares already have declined due to its high demand that could be more demanded if there would be some brouchers associated with it. for example, Last week, my cousin bought a ticket to go to Ladakh from Chandigarh has been purchased and she shared with me this idea of updating which would be considered very obvious. To conclude, Although my land needed some development such as the street system, and transportation system, still there are a lot of things which are still the attraction for the visitors like parts, cinemas, malls some traditional places.