Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All leveld of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Education is one of the factors that is important the most for a live life. The more you study, the more you have knowledge. This factor is a basic thing which citizen in each country should have since they are born. However, some countries government's still ignore of this then it affected to their people to attempt so hard to access the education. In my inspective, I agree just studying should be accessible to their citizen to all level then I will erabolate in the next paragraph. To begin with, the instruction should be accessible to all people in country, but start from primary school to senior high school then university education, they should prepare their expense themsleves. Because I think, the level of education that I mentioned above is the basic knowledge that government's can provide it to their citizen. In addition, for parents part have a significant role as well. One of it is take care of their children, and provide them a good education from university. Government can provide essential to their backbone after children learnt from it then they can make the decision to choose what should they study in the future base on knowlege that they got from school period. Furthermore, parents have a gap time to save the money for their kids' education in the future as well. Besides, governments' have scolarship scholarships for students as well, it depends on condition that they set up. To summarise, all level of society should get instruction that support by governments' until high school then tertiary duration should responsibilities by their parents. The more backbone get better education, the more you get efficient people in your country. Also, they are part of new generations to delop coutry in the future.