An increasing number of people are changing careers during their working life. What do you think are the reasons of this? Is it a positive or a negative development for society?

In a fast-growing,word it is very important for us to learn more skills and keep developing ourselves and it will create the new opportunities we have to grab it sometimes it is in the forwarding direction or sometimes it is different from routine work. I strongly believe that changing careers path after starting earning is in the favour of society. This will be discussed in this essay. To commence with that, In the modern ear anyone can learn at any age whether it is related to their stream or not and it will help to increase the literacy ration of the nation, Moreover it will increase competition in the market and motivate the employee to enhance their working capacity and the hard work pay off change the filed as per desire and current requirement. for this instance, sometimes pupils while they choose the field they might not know very well about the practical implication therefore at the end of completion of the study and doing the job they face certain types of problem like they cannot produce aspected output or it might be loos the interest of work. So, in this result worker start thinking to change job and doing whatever he/she wants to do as per their interest because having an interest in work will kill a person's personal life or work life. In a recent survey of online,studies 70% of people take subscriptions to online courses and they came online to add more degrees to the curriculum and also learn what they have yet not done and give one more chance to their passion. In recent,time there are many streams which might be highly affected due to technology, infrastructure and covid pandemic it will change the working style as before this decade. so nowadays people are constantly working work on their resumes to make strong and improve their knowledge and change their job as per the opportunity