more people are stressed today copared to the past. what are the causes of this stress? what can be done to address this problem?

Across countries, it has been considered that an abundant sum of residents are under more pressure than ever before. This essay will tend to provide some reasons behind this phenomenon and figure out effective remedies to tackle this situation. First and foremost, the unprecedented growth in worldwide hassle circumstances can be explained by a price of causes. Most paramountly, hetrick work schedule, nowadays the public are terribly bustling with their duties and troubles with financial and achievement disorders. As a result, it is a real struggle for them to make time for themselves, consequently it boosts mental stress. Another explanation Is that the tense escalation is related to the other element, for example, living in noise pollution, inadequate disposable income and insufficient work breaks and holidays. Furthermore, currently it is noticed that use number of employees particularly the freelancers, they are working in long night which mitigate their sleeping time and increased anxiement. On the other hand, to overcome this condition a multitude of methods would be taken. Firstly, working in a lenient way, which not only diminished work burden but also increased employees work capacity and efficiency. Secondly, people should be introduced with meditation, daily exercise, yoga and must be played sports on a regular basis. Finally, a perfect and balance lifestyle also significant to reduce tension, besides these, try to spend quality time with family, for instance, go to cinema, museum and exhibition, by these ways population can bring down stress. To sum up, the reduction of pressure is vital in human life, therefore, people should spend spare time as well as create flexible working hours.