The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the higher position of a company should be holby an older member while some believe that youngsters can do this job better. I firmly agree with the latter and this essay will shed the light on my opinion. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement that young people are more up-to-date about the modern world and flexible to work. First of all, young people are significantly energetic, that help them to hold the leading position of any organization. They are physically and mentally strong enough, which makes them eager to take any new challenges and overcome with new experiments and resources. Such characteristics are highly encouraged by other employees of the organization, and they are very keen to their work. That helps to company’s development. For example, nowadays we can see on the newspaper that the young generation are highly encouraged to hold any political position or managing director position in any multinational companies. Young executives are open minded as they are willing to accept new ideas for growth of the company. Secondly, young managers are very passionate about the latest technological innovations, so they are always up-to-date, how the world is progressing day by day. They are very much used to with the latest technology, such as Internet, smartphone, laptop, tab etc., which makes their work easier, even they are working from remotely. It saves their important time as well. For example, many advertising company get new idea from Internet and promote their product in an innovative way. Thus, the youth can change the traditional way of thinking and bring the organization to a profitable position. To conclude, I strongly believe that young generation are more capable for a managing position than the older people because they are dynamic and forward thinking at their work, which demands for a leadership.