In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. This following paragraph explain explains my disagreement and the reason why. Even though the technology gave the ease easment in doing things, it doesn't always mean that we will leave everything "old" left behind. One of them is the habit in having and reading printed books. Besides as hobbies, reading books or newspaper in printed give some advantages rather than read it online. One of them is avoiding too much exposure on monitor display displays that causing cause Change the form of the verb causing show examples the disturbance on the eyesight. We already spent our time on the monitor at school, and at work, and doesn't it seem enough for us to look at the bright display during a the Choose an article the show examples day? This number even haven't accounted for the time we watch tv or accessing social media. The second, the thing "without any payment" have two main things to consider. One is the quality of the article or the book, and the other one is the legallity. As many online media keep appearing nowadays, many of them also resulting the untrue information. Thus we need to have a layered filter in the news consumption. It can be started from the headlines. For examples the headlines that contain controversial word, or we usually called it as a click bait. If we don’t read and understand the content, we might have contanst constant assumption as we read the headline. In fact, that is not what really happen on the news. If we find a well-known and high quality novel, and we have the full access to read it online, then it might be 99% pirated novels. Because there must be any effort for the production of high quality novels. The Same things happen to the online newspaper, some high quality media gave an option to subscribe to their news with certain of payment monthly. Furthermore, not all novels or newspapers are always available online, reading them in a printed way is one of the options.