The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in this period of globalization, many people are running organizations. It is believed by various experts that the leader of these companies should be older ones whilst others argue that the younger generation can be better bosses. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion and my view will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my agreement with the given statement, I firmly believe that young officers can utilize their minds better in comparison with elders. Furthermore, they are more capable of handling advanced technical issues. For instance, customer queries are solved easily when there is a young boss and their work gets delayed if there are older heads of the organization. Additionally, they come up with innovative and new techniques which help in the productivity of the firm. As a consequence, it affects efficiency and effectiveness positively. Explaining some of the other supporting points in favour of this statement, it is true that they can easily handle all the concerns of the employees because they can coordinate with each and every member of staff. For example, they build confidence and also motivate the employees which increases their willpower to work. As a result, fewer people will leave the company due to job satisfaction. Moreover, it reduces the overall cost to train new employees. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that the younger generation can hold their position better than the older generation. However, there are some shortcomings as well which can be ignored. Hence, I believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.