Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Opinions differ when it comes to the way in which the older educate their children. It is argued that the younger generation is getting more pressure from their parents. There could be several reasons why they do this, and I believe that these actions can cause detriments to the development of children. This is going to examine the motives behind this phenomenon and elaborate on my perspective. Parents usually leave no stone unturned in the path of pushing their children to success. There is a strong correlation between a happy life and a successful person, so they tend to force their children to work hard. They would not realize that without having the help of the older, they are not able to maintain self-discipline. As a result, they would not emerge triumphant. In some cases, parents deliberately set tight schedules on behalf of their children, limiting time for recreational activities, so the latter can focus on achieving high scores. I believe that these activities can cause a negative impact on the children ’s mental health. The more parents for their children, the more stressed they are. Without outdoor activities, they cannot relax or expand their circle of friends, which increases stress levels. In the long run, children ’s mental state can deteriorate. This will render them unable to study and succeed in the near future. As a result, those methods to force children prove counterproductive. In conclusion, it is understandable that parents want their children to gain achievements so that they can go to extremes to accomplish their goals. However, the approach of putting them poses more threats than positive impacts. Parents should accompany them by empowering their intellectual curiosity.