Some people think parents shouldn’t encourage to do a part job to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Getting reward or admiring children in some cases that they do not completed their tasks or targets, brought up a discussion. Although, part of people assume that it seems impractical way to encourage children for conducting half of the task. I subscribe to the notion that this method can do damage them, but it has observed in some rare cases this method can be a practical one. I shall put forward my arguments in upbringing paragraphs. First and foremost, the main reason that has been proved by scientists is the time when the brain got a reward and received some encouragement, brain may lose its enthusiasm to make plan and be persist to remove obstacles. Secondly, this reason encompasses harmful effects on children ’s habits, to explain, when they are admired in wrong status, they may throw away their target and after repeating this algorithm, a new habit is formed in their routines and leads to they keep far away from their achievements. For example, immatures in primary schools are vulnerable age and if education system encourage them for short- term issues they learn this habit and they will put it in to Join the words into show examples their life. On the other hand, in some cases that is considered rare circumstantial like hard and overwhelming situation that children need move step by step on the sensitive direction. In such scenario, they need spirituality supports to provoke them for continuing their ways. To illustrate, when students have problems in math and physics, encourage them creates a window of opportunity to enhancement. To conclude, there is a controversial issue that encourage children part of tasks are refused by some people. As mentioned, I assume that not only conducting this method culminates in losing their enthusiasm, but also new harmful habit will be made. As a side line, there are some merits for some cases can be feasible.