Many people believe that in order to have clean and tidy streets in their neighbourhood, this should be the residents's responsibility; while others think, it shoud be the government's duty. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, number of people in closed society including small neighbourhood and towns are increased day after day, accordingly social dutis varies and changes including clean environment. While some people argue that it's residents's responsibility for each neighbourhood, other claim this should be leaded by government as part of it's responsibility, i beleive that in most cases clean citites are people's duty. Firstly, I think having a clean city shouldn't be subjected to specific party, uncleand unclean uncleaned streets will be developed to be a dangrous places full of disease and other harmful shapes, accordingly each person in his close society should be responsable for his own action, in my views we should think in this as your home, if you dont wont always clean house and take grabage out, it will be ended having a bad and dangerous place to live in it. Moreover, governemnt is not always available to watch every single street including side streets and alleys, even if local city council is applying tax to support this serivce but it remains residents's responsibility to report for unwilling actions commited by others to keep their city clean, another think to be considred that governmnet always takes some time to process complaints and act accordingly, consequantly this will lead to unorganized city. Finally, despite many claims and assumptions about government role in cleaning neighbourhoods, i have never seen a clean city withouy it's own residents's support including my home town. Taking everything into coinsidration, i would say that contamporary local managment leaded by soceity should creat awareness campaigns to have a clean places including peopla and government together.