People in many countries are spending less time with their family. What are the reasons, and effects of this?

Nowadays,in some countries,the time with family is less taken. There are various reasons that causes to this problem. The first compelling reason why people spend less time with their family is that in recent years, thanks to the development of economics, many individuals have to take their time to rush their work and earn money for their living income. For instance, in Vietnam, many students who live far from home have to study and work in the same time. In addition, some of them have to work during their holidays to have more money so that they do not have enough time to visit their father and mother. The second reason is that nowadays, people who get married tend to live far from their parents and start their own life. Because of taking most of the time with their work, feeding their child and family problems, they do not care too much about their parents. There are various effects if this situation just continue to repeat. The main impact is that the relationship between the daughter or the son and parents become worse. Long time no meeting and no interaction, most people will change their mind and become different even forget each other. For example, there are many situations that the parents lost their child contacts with no footsteps in many countries.  In conclusion, there are various reasons relate Change the form of the verb related show examples to this problem. In addition, this problem should be improved in many ways.