Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product or service. Do you agree or disagree ?

In today's world before purchasing an item or availing of its service individuals think about its economic values. I am in total favour of this particular statement considering the fact that these days the economic situation is quite fragile and with so many variables happening though out the globe its a very uncertain future in the coming days. Convincing argument can be made that value is always best if you have the best deal out of it. To start with buying an item will always a challenging factor with so many things to consider for instance their quality, legibility and so on. In other,words a person's financial situation plays an important factor before purchasing as well. For,example people who consider buying a mobile device there are companies like Apple, and Samsung who has high-end and affordable products however, individuals need to understand what he is looking for the best value for money. Another thing is the variable factor which has happened just recently the coronavirus disease. The pandemic has halted the whole world with so many businesses closed down which resulted so many people losing their jobs. So people now a days do not spend so much money like before, because they want to save up with the uncertain economical situations. However when they need to buy they always check the price first in order to avail that service. For example in US sneaker market is on of the most booming markets in recent times with individuals buying, and selling it was considered the most fast-growing industry however after the pandemic their market crashed with people just wanting to save up and not to spend too much on items that ended up losing to the whole industry. In summary the world we are living in has changed with so many factors that led to people just buying products or avail its service because they need to. The financials and the uncertain facts resulted this changes.