Some parents believe that reading entertainment books is a wastage of time. In their opinion children should only read sureve educational books. Do you agree or disagree. Give reason for your answer and include some relevant examples from your

Many parents claim that reading entertainment study material is a totally waste of time. They say that children should only read difficult educational books. It is my understanding that it will be beneficial up to great extent but would be some determine under some circumstances. I will explicate some logical reasons to support my point of view. To commence with the views of agreement, it is observed that many people believe that children have to read only those books that are beneficial to their education. If they look at magazines or other novels, it is a waste of time because this book did not provide any kind of knowledge which is directly affecting their future. In a survey conducted by London University, it was found that those students who read entertainment books they distract from their path and do not concentrate on their study. For example, if doctors have read these books and do not concentrate on their study. If they miss any lecture in their degree duration. so, it as a huge effect on their future. Shifted towards the views of disagreement, everything is important in student life. If there is only an education books they can be got depressed. So, that fun time is also important in their life. Secondly, entertainment books also provide some useful knowledge. Even, every book gives us some moral.That's why children have to read relaxation books but in leisure time. firstly, they give preference to their literacy and then they should read these books. To conclude this, I agree with this given statement fun books can divert the mind and can be addicted to these books.So, children should avoid entertainment books.