Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, sucha as an unsatisfacotry job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Many people think that staying in an unsatisfying situation is better, while others disagree with this idea and think that if they adapt to worse circumstances, they will improve. On the one hand, most people prefer to give up on their bad situation because they are afraid to go out of their comfort zone. People who do not like their current job but choose to remain to unchange. This is because they might get a lower salary than their previous workplace offer or it may take longer to unemploy than they think. However, I disagree with this argument because if people have the patience to work in worse situations for too long, it will have an effect on their mental health. On the other hand, those who take action to improve their unsatisfactory situation become stronger than in the past. Moreover, those people who work hard can develop some of their skills and gain more experience. It also leads to a quality person who might have a good opportunity in their career path and obtain more income to improve their quality of life. I think this approach is much better. In conclusion, although those people who stay in their comfort zones to avoid risks, in my opinion, people should put effort into improving the unpleasant situations they are in, because this allows them to use their lives worth living.