After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people who graduate institutes or schools after they ought to opt for a work which is interesting than the highest salary. I completely agree to this view and think that the choice of interesting occupation is much more beneficial than high wage. First of all, I believe that having a job of people which is interesting for them is bring way more boons. In other words, doing work what you like might help to increase the productivity of the work, and it lead to the career progression. Take an example, although the famous writer was born in the wealthy family, however he did not continued the business of family members,  and he tried to be a writer, and after lots of challenges and ups and downs he became a iconic writer for all over the world. Thus, people should to choose these kind of work that carry awful lot mod cons. Second of all, doing a work which you want makes you happy and increase your career. That is to say, if you work with passionate curiosity and then it can help to rise the mood and to add the effectiveness to work, and this consequence cause to increase the rank of workers and even he or she may take a high wages duration of working. For instance, the millionaire Bill Gates was a passionate about is computer and to do the everything, and  after the some years he became the world’s first fortune and richest person with this field. That is why, people must to elect the work which you like to be a tickled pink person and achieve to the unbelievable results. To recapitulate, I strongly believe that to choose a job which you like is much more  advantageous, because it makes some benefits and to help to people happier.