Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are marries or single. some people say this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often held that some recruiters are being asked about some private information about their individual hobbies and their marital status. While some people argued that, this data is beneficial for work, others believe that this input will not make any difference for employers. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. At the outset, some employers asked recruiters about their personal info while they use this input to make an earlier decision about whether they will hire them or not. For instance, the owners assume that, if the candidate is married and have offspring, this might affect the candidate’s performance due to other obligation. Hence, some people do not like to share their personal life with companies and organizations. In sharp contrast to this, companies are interested in knowing some input about the recruiter because they think this will be beneficial to the job as they can understand their personality. Firstly, they maybe use these interests and hobbies to put them in the right position which will make people work with good performance. For example, if the individuals show their ability in playing football, that is mean they can cooperate with groups to work with. Secondly, sometimes Companies offer health insurance to the candidate's family. thus, it will be necessary to share marital status In my opinion, sharing information with companies will be helpful for both recruitments which will show capability and for owners which will help them to get the highest level of benefits from employees. In conclusion, sometimes organizations require to know input about recruiters and this makes people argue about whether it is an infringement on their privacy or good for the occupancy. However, I believe that it will be good to share the information which will show their ability.