Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Majority of people believe that total of students at university might have choose their field as their interests, but some groups think that students might study at practical subjects as like as science and technology. In my opinion all people have rights to select their favorable studying routes. Some people argue that each person should educate at useful courses. They believe some reasons for this issue, First society is need developments at all kind of sciences. These days improving technology is been a main goal for developed countries. On way to gain this target is that more students oblige to study at filed of science and technology thus they do more researches and productions. In addition, science has effects on critical thinking. When people become more knowledgable it affects on how to solve their problems. Scientific views my lead to people think better for they life because when scientists want to get the assumptions, they should think totally about that issues, see both sides and side effects too. Hence when students study at scientific majors, it would be useful for their personal life. On the other hand which I believe, students must have choose their ways as their wants. At first, all human beings have a different personalities and interests. It is not fair to ask all person to study in the same field. For instance, extroverted and introverted personalities have different abilities to communicate to others and maybe choose different jobs for their future. Moreover, on of the most significant rights for human, is freedom. So each person has this ability to select the ways as he wishes. For example, all people has opportunities to find his ways, one students wants to study art and another one wants to continue science. In conclusion, some groups believe that students should study at science and technology for the benefits at future although that belief has some advantages but some people and I consist on students might have rights to decide about their life as they want.