Some people beleive that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's era, choices are a debatable issue everywhere and everyone has a different choice. I completely believe that people should have too many choices so that they can get at least one of them. I will describe why people have too many choices in detail. First of all, if people hope to get only one thing then more possibility of not getting desired things because of insufficient product. Besides, any kind of product or things to get difficult cause more people than the product. For example, if students want to get admission and choice only one university to admit there, then the maximum number of students will not admit because of limited seats. Only a few students can get admission. So I think that students should have too many choices of universities and they can get admission to anyone from more choices universities. Secondly, some people can think of any kind of online purchase and they can buy products from any one website which they like. For example, approximately twenty years ago we had no idea how the mobile phone connects to the internet, but now many cell phones are being produced daily and most people know how to enter the internet. In conclusion, I believe that choices and opportunities are growing rapidly therefore we should make an effort to utilize them wisely.