Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

A segment of people has a tendency to endeavour something that is new like discovering new areas and also unknown foods while others are more likely to avoid trying things which are not familiar.I would argue that it is better for people to get to know unfamiliar places and products. On the one hand,it is believed that some individuals are afraid of doing new anything because they think that it would be dangerous like going to foreign countries and doing sports.The reason for this opinion is that they are accustomed to living monotonous lifestyles.One explanation for this,employees who are working in their comfort zone have fear of losing their job because they are not used to altering their workplace. Furthermore,it is irrefutable that there are a lot of traditional meals all over the world.one of the weird foods in the world is in China hence tourists have difficulty adapting to eating turtles,snakes and mouses. On the other hand,I believe that travelling to new places and revealing new terrains gain a precious experience for people.Travellers have a chance to acquire a lot of information about not only nature but also the culture of the country where they visit.Sometimes,taking a risk help people to be more confident because they overcome their fears therefore it helps them take new steps without hesitation.As a,result it affects both their career and personal life. Additionally,in terms of trying strange meals when excursionists travel any country by eating traditional,meals they not only show respect towards local inhabitants but also get the newer flavours. To conclude,while many human beings avoid trying new things, however,I believe that getting new anything creates numerous opportunities for people to attain goals in the future.