Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports starts) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are groups of people who believe that celebrities have too much income.I do think that although their earnings are much higher than others, they deserve it,and in the following essay I will give my point of view about that, and also I would say that which group of the public should be paid as much as the famous public. Firstly famous people are divested from private lives. they are forced to display everything in their personal lives such as their lifestyle and their relationships.they should be perfect in any prospects such as style, being a role model, behaviour and so on. thus I think they are under so much pressure to be perfect by the press and community, And maybe money can make it to them. Secondly, artists and sports stars are unique in their own kind. they are producing and generating some content that is fascinating and outstanding and no one can be replaced by them. for example, everybody knows that there always be only one Michael Jackson and he is second to none or the other example is Maradona he is a legend not only in South America but in the world. Although these group of people earn so much money,in my opinion, medical staff such as doctors and nurses should be paid more than this because their career is very arduous and sensitive and they are prone to many viruses in bacteria and their working environment is not very happy and people are in the pain. thus they are subject to mental diseases such as depression and anxiety. To sum up, despite the fact there are some people Protesting celebrities' incomes, there are other groups who argue that they are different from other humankind.